Rock and Roll

Jars Of Clay - Jars Of Clay (CD, Album)

06.12.2019  06.12.2019

Download Jars Of Clay - Jars Of Clay (CD, Album)
Label: Essential Records (3) - ERCD5573 • Format: CD Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Folk Rock


Yössä Sielujen - Eija Kantola - Parhaat (CD), How Will You Go?, moderate ekstase - Champagner Gloystein - Moderate Ekstase (CD), Azure - Axhan Sonn - Mesehyena Tracks (Vinyl, LP), Adelphi Apartments - Tiny Ruins - Some Were Meant For Sea (CD, Album), The Happy Wanderer - The Sandpipers (2), Mitch Miller & His Orchestra, The Golden Childrens Chorus,, Faith, Hope And Charity, Sota De LOm - Various - Cançons Populars Catalanes (Vinyl, LP), Night Fades Away - Nils Lofgren - Night Fades Away (Vinyl, LP, Album), Campanera - Various - 100 Años De Copla (CD), Human Collateral - Discordance Axis - Original Sound Version 1992-1995 (Perfect Edition) (Vinyl, LP)


  • Voodootaxe Reply
    Along with Creed and Sixpence None the Richer, Jars of Clay attend of the new school of CCM that has gained a foothold in the secular world of alternative rock. With punchy acoustic arrangements that range from dark, rocked-up numbers to the more introspective music usually associated with Christian bands, Jars of Clay express their faith through song without falling into traditional evangelistic traps.
  • Goltigul Reply
    Dec 01,  · The complete studio album "Christmas Songs" by Jars of Clay. Tracklist: 1. The Gift of St. Cecilia () 2. Wonderful Christmastime () .
  • Neshicage Reply
    Inland is the eleventh full-length studio album by rock band Jars of Clay, which was released on August 27, by Gray Matters label. The album was produced by Tucker Martine at Flora Recording & Playback in Portland, Oregon. It has seen significant charting Genre: Christian rock, pop rock, alternative rock, acoustic .
  • Brat Reply
    Jars of Clay is a Christian rock band from Nashville, Tennessee. They met at Greenville College in Greenville, Illinois.[1] Jars of Clay consists of Dan Hase.
  • Arataxe Reply
    Jars of Clay is the first full-length studio album by Christian rock group Jars of Clay. It was released on October 24, by Essential Records. The album has been highly acclaimed, being one of few Christian albums of the mids to achieve platinum status. As the group's debut album, Jars of Clay introduced many internationally to the group and established the group due to their.
  • Metilar Reply
    The album has since earned platinum certification by the RIAA. They released two music videos for this album for the songs "Crazy Times" and "Five Candles (You Were There)". In , Jars of Clay released their third album, If I Left the Zoo, which was produced by Dennis Herring. The record earned the band their second Grammy award.
  • Kell Reply
    This interactive CD-ROM worked on my Windows 7 computer - but I had to manually open the main files through windows explorer. There is a vast selection of media content: pictures, video, music, and screen savers. The main attraction is the inclusion of 7 'tracks' from a Jars of Clay rare demo project: Frail/5().
  • Samuran Reply
    To celebrate 20 years of music making, the men of Jars of Clay have jumped in the studio to record a collection of 20 intimate acoustic versions of songs chosen by their fans. The project has two songs from each of their award winning studio albums recorded live, along with the accompaniment of small string ensembles, and a few friends/5(32).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *