Classic Rock

Return From Avalon - Masterplan (2) - Novum Initium (CD, Album)

07.07.2019  07.07.2019

Download Return From Avalon - Masterplan (2) - Novum Initium (CD, Album)
Label: Avalon - MICP-11105 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Steppenwolf - Way Up And Way Out (Vinyl), On My Mind - Lo-Fidelity Allstars - Northern Stomp EP2 (File), Ballade Pour Adeline - James Last Orchestra* - Classics Up To Date (Vinyl, LP), Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle, Les Mains Sales - Ivich - Champs Violents (Cassette, Album), Its Impossible - Perry Como - Perry Como New Best (Vinyl, LP), Alone In The City - Ray Charles - The Blues Featuring Ray Charles (Vinyl, LP), Im Betting My Life On You - Allan Clarke - I Wasnt Born Yesterday (Vinyl, LP, Album), See You On The Other Side - Ozzy Osbourne - Ozzmosis (Cassette, Album), Sweet Spring - Tin Hat - The Rain Is A Handsome Animal (CD), Mágica Luna, Your Love Takes Me Higher - The Beloved - Happiness (CD, Album)


  • Kagalkis Reply
    Pretty much the greatest strength and fatal flaw of this album (depending on one's expectations) is that this is the ultimate Masterplan album. What is meant by that is that Novum Initium is a pure representation of what this band is about, distilled to the point of all but eliminating a the peripheral moving parts that gave the first two.
  • Taugrel Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Novum Initium on Discogs. Label: AFM Records - AFM • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal4/5(4).
  • Mele Reply
    album: "Novum Initium" () 1. Per Aspera Ad Astra 2. The Game 3. Keep Your Dream Alive 4. Black Night Of Magic 5. Betrayal 6. No Escape 7. Pray On My Soul 8. Earth Is Going Down 9. Return From Avalon Through Your Eyes Novum Initium Fear The Silence.
  • Samujar Reply
    Novum Initium, an Album by Masterplan. Released 14 June on AFM (catalog no. AFM ; CD). Genres: Power Metal.
  • JoJojora Reply
    Novum Initium is the fifth album by German power metal band Masterplan, released on June 14, In a interview with producer Roland Grapow over the then upcoming album, he stated that "We are looking for a more powerful album this time still with great melodies and feelings, but also with more orchestration and faster stuff again just more metal."/5(9).
  • Zologor Reply
    Novum Initium is the fifth album by German power metal band Masterplan, released on June 14,
  • Kazigul Reply
    There really are no filler tunes on this album, and there are many standouts: The Game, Black Night of Magic, Pray On My Soul, Return from Avalon; and the title track, Novum Initium, is absolutely epic (clocking in at 10 minutes) - one of the coolest songs Masterplan has ever done. The tunes are well-written and the hooks are good/5(17).
  • Dairan Reply
    2: The Game: 3: Keep Your Dream Alive: Additional Track Information Novum Initium album for sale: 4: Black Night of Magic: 5: Betrayal: 6: No Escape: Additional Track Information Novum Initium CD music: 7: Pray on My Soul: 8: Earth Is Going Down: 9: Return from Avalon: Additional Track Information Novum Initium buy CD music: Through.
  • Taut Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Masterplan - Novum Initium at Discogs. Complete your Masterplan collection/5(46).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *