Classic Rock

Pork - The Pharcyde - Passin Me By / Pork (Vinyl)

19.11.2019  19.11.2019

Download Pork - The Pharcyde - Passin Me By / Pork (Vinyl)


Pharoah Sanders - Tauhid (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hey Bubba - Primer 55 - Introduction To Mayhem (CD, Album), Dreaming My Dreams With You - Cowboy Junkies - The Trinity Session (Cassette, Album), Shitkringellars - Various - Plastic Bomb #81 (CD), Miss My Love Today, Collapsed - Various - Elegy Sampler 29 (CD), Cheesehead Alert, Abuse - City Weezle - Taboo (CD, Album), Until The Sunrise - Gummihz - Rejuvenation (Vinyl), De Kommer Ingen Vei Med Meg (Ingalunda-lej), Chocolate (Album Version)


  • Kazinris Reply
    The album’s deluxe 25 th vinyl edition features the original album on 2LPs + 3 12” singles, while the 2CD edition includes the original album, plus a full disc of bonus material. The audio has been.
  • Dourisar Reply
    Jul 03,  · The Pharcyde - Pork OG Version Rap - Duration: The Pharcyde - Passin' Me By (Official Music Video) - Duration: Delicious Vinyl 27, views. Language: English.
  • Zujas Reply
    Passin' Me By, a Single by The Pharcyde. Released in on Delicious Vinyl (catalog no. ; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Jazz Rap, West Coast Hip Hop, Boom Bap. Featured peformers: The Pharcyde (co-producer), Michael Ross (executive producer), Fatlip (writer), Imani (writer), Bootie Brown (writer), Tré Hardson (writer).
  • Magal Reply
    " Passin' Me By " is a song by American hip-hop group The Pharcyde, released in March through Delicious Vinyl Records. The song was the second single released from the group's debut Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde.
  • Maulrajas Reply
    Nov 06,  · Pork (12″ B-side to “Passin’ Me By” – Delicious Vinyl , ) Panty Raid (from Cydeways: The Best Of The Pharcyde – Rhino R2 , ) Live @ Dodger Stadium (B-side to “Otha Fish” – Delicious Vinyl PC 1, ).
  • Araramar Reply
    Sold My Soul: The Remix & Rarity Collection is a compilation album released November 8, by Los Angeles hip hop group The Pharcyde., featuring a number of remixes and rare songs.. The compilation contains various remixes such as those by the late hip hop producer J Dilla (known then as Jay Dee, who was also responsible for the production of The Pharcyde's second album Labcabincalifornia.
  • Nikree Reply
    Nov 02,  · Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde 25th Anniversary Vinyl Track List LP1 A1. “4 Better Or 4 Worse” (Interlude) A2. “Oh Shit” A3. “It’s Jigaboo Time” (Skit) A4. “4 Better Or 4 Worse”.
  • Kigasida Reply
    Passin’ Me By (Fly As Pie Mix)* Features • 2-LP Standard Weight Translucent Colored Vinyl • Deluxe fold-out package features brand-new liner notes by music writer Jeff Weiss (Pitchfork, Passion of the Weiss)• Three 12" singles on black vinyl: “Ya Mama,” “Otha Fish,” "Passin' Me By"• Features audio remastered by Dave Cooley (J.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *