Classic Rock

No One Has - Mudhoney With Sonic Youth - Live In Hollywood (Vinyl)

16.07.2019  16.07.2019

Download No One Has - Mudhoney With Sonic Youth - Live In Hollywood (Vinyl)


Mala Suerte - Los Hispanos - De Nuevo Los Hispanos (Vinyl, LP), Far Away, Allegro, Joan Of Arc - Jennifer Warnes - Famous Blue Raincoat (Vinyl, LP, Album), Όσες Φορές - Poll - Οι Επιτυχίες Των Poll (CD, Album), The Nubian Queens - Nicola Conte - Rituals (CD, Album), Aarti Shree Hanuman - Various - Bhajan Mala (Vinyl, LP), In A Bloody Night Of Fullmoon - Moonblood - Blut & Krieg / Sob A Lua Do Bode (CD), All Season - Levert - The Best Of LeVert (CD), Far Away From Here - Glass Tiger - Diamond Sun (CD, Album), Δ. Γαλάνη* - Μαρία Με Τα Κίτρινα (Vinyl)


  • Grosho Reply
    Mudhoney / Sonic Youth Halloween. Out of print Release Date December 1, Catalog No SP26 Formats 7 inch Legend has it that this iconic release from Sub Pop’s Singles Club series came from Bruce Pavitt sending Sonic Youth a short tape of Mudhoney’s early work for feedback, only for the art-punk heroes to float the idea of both bands.
  • Mezilar Reply
    A Consumer Guide to their live albums by Joe Yanosik Two middle class art students and a punk rock fan with a shared attraction to the bohemian promise of lower Manhattan (as well as the Velvet Underground and other kool things), Sonic Youth came together in and soon evolved from an experimental avant-punk outfit into one of the world's greatest rock bands, mainly by expanding the.
  • Arazil Reply
    "Touch Me I'm Sick" is a song by the American alternative rock band Mudhoney. It was recorded in April at Seattle's Reciprocal Recording studio with producer Jack Endino. "Touch Me I'm Sick" was released as Mudhoney's debut single by independent record label Sub Pop on August 1, The song's lyrics, which feature dark humor, are a sarcastic take on issues such as disease and violent sex.
  • Sakasa Reply
    In a span of just five years, Northern Germany's destructive duo MANTAR have toured all over the world and recorded three studio albums, a live record, and an EP. With no signs of calming the.
  • Faelmaran Reply
    Unique Sonic Youth Posters designed and sold by artists. Shop affordable wall art to hang in dorms, bedrooms, offices, or anywhere blank walls aren't welcome.
  • Vudozilkree Reply
    Jun 09,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Mudhoney, Sonic Youth, Kurt Cobain - Castaic YouTube Nirvana - The Moon, New Haven - Duration: Curmodgeon NIRVANA , views.
  • Mujas Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Mudhoney With Sonic Youth - Live In Hollywood at Discogs. Complete your Mudhoney With Sonic Youth collection/5(22).
  • Sami Reply
    Live In Hollywood w/ Sonic Youth 10" (Bootleg, year?, MUD) "Halloween" features Kim Gordon on vocals "I Wanna Be Your Dog" features Sonic Youth and Redd Kross's McDonald brothers. Touch Me Im Sick In And Out Of Grace Halloween I Wanna Be Your Dog No One Has Sweet Young Thing Aint Sweet No .
  • Kajind Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Red Vinyl release of Live In Hollywood on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Mudhoney) - MUD,Not On Label (Sonic Youth) - MUD • Format: Vinyl 10 Mudhoney With Sonic Youth - Live In Hollywood (, Red, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(9).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *