Big band

Stroget - Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Foc (CD, Album)

25.09.2019  25.09.2019

Download Stroget - Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Foc (CD, Album)
Label: Not On Label (Rodrigo Y Gabriela Self-released) - none • Format: CD Album • Country: Ireland • Genre: Rock, Latin •


Dont Think Twice - The Gene Norman Group - Dylan Jazz (Vinyl, LP), Lied: Er Fällt / Szene: Das Maß Ist Noch Nicht Voll, Se Que Volveras A Mi - Jorge Char - Especial Y Diferente (Vinyl, LP, Album), Gone (I Read My Obituary) - No Comment - Screen (CD, Album), Texas Bone Saw, Conversation Robot - The Hepburns - There Is No Such Thing As The Hepburns (Vinyl, LP, Album), Beautiful Dream - Various - Mark Rivas Metagrooves - The Silent Mix (CD), Conscious - Spirits (9), Tomar Control - Spirits / Tomar Control (Vinyl), Michelle - Mina (3) - Mina Canta I Beatles (CD, Album), The Look Of Love - Diana Krall - Live In Paris (CD, Album), Black Coffee, Blanca Paloma (Bulerías Fandango) - Adelfa Soto - Adelfa Soto (Vinyl, LP, Album), Get Yo Bang On (Clean Edit) - Ice Cube / Mack 10 - Greed / Get Yo Bang On (Vinyl), Bruce Springsteen - In Concert / MTV Unplugged (Minidisc, Album), Jamaicadoo - Bruce Becvar - The Nature Of Things (CD, Album)


  • Yozshum Reply
    Classic Rodrigo y Gabriela live album available for the very first time on vinyl. Specially remastered for vinyl from the original source recording by Ray Staff at Air Studios. Limited run of 1, copies worldwide ( UK) Rodrigo y Gabriela's first live album recorded at Manchester Academy and Christ Church Cathedral, Dublin in Missing: Stroget.
  • Fenrigar Reply
    Rodrigo y Gabriela A review of their album 'Foc' The second album from the Mexican guitar duo. Based in Dublin, their reputation has grown over 2 years of busking in Dublin, where they are now regarded as one of the city's hottest live acts. The record captures most of their current live myrtfissahumbbisiglotplalistduptivol.xyzinfog: Stroget.
  • Nerisar Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Re-foc at Discogs. Complete your Rodrigo Y Gabriela myrtfissahumbbisiglotplalistduptivol.xyzinfog: Stroget.
  • Mazilkree Reply
    Two CD set. Rodrigo (Sanchez) and Gabriela (Quintero) are two fast-fingered, Dublin-based, Mexicans with a unique sound created on acoustic guitars. Their music is difficult to define, straddling both World and Rock, and often imbued with timeless Hispano classical influences. The fire in it comes from their life-long passion for Metal music/5(94).
  • Mut Reply
    This is the previously unavailable debut album by Rodrigo y Gabriela - Foc - alongside their first official release - re-foc. Limited edition casebound hardback book containing both albums on CD. DVD featuring Rodrigo y Gabriela's entire performance from 's Other Voices: Songs From A Room recorded live in Dingle, Co. myrtfissahumbbisiglotplalistduptivol.xyzinfog: Stroget.
  • Mutilar Reply
    Acclaimed Mexican acoustic rock duo Rodrigo y Gabriela release their new album 'Live In Japan' with a bonus live DVD. The album captures Rod & Gab making their live Japanese debut, at Tokyo's Duo Club on March 30, The show had been sold out for weeks, Missing: Stroget.
  • Mikazuru Reply
    On their second album, Rodrigo y Gabriela continues down the path they started with their debut album, Re-Foc. They took that Spanish guitar sound and built on it. Along with better production, the bands rhythmic style is out in full force here/5(85).
  • Yozshujora Reply
    Livraison gratuite dès 20 € d'achat et des milliers de CD. Tout sur Re foc - Rodrigo y Gabriela, CD Album et tous les albums Musique CD, Vinyle Missing: Stroget.
  • Tozragore Reply
    Editorial Reviews Re-Foc is the first widely available album by Mexican guitar duo Rodrigo y Gabriela, released in Some songs are re-recorded versions of those that appeared on Foc, while others were written for this album. The duo that has already won the hearts of many Australian music fans are back and ready to wow US all again/5(44).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *