TPau - Walk On Air (Vinyl)

09.08.2019  09.08.2019

Download TPau - Walk On Air (Vinyl)


While My Lady Sleeps - John Coltrane - Coltrane (Vinyl, LP, Album), Al Stewart - Time Passages (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pandora - Andre Crom - Rhea EP (File, MP3), Jaye P. Morgan - Baby Dont Do It / Nobody Met The Train (Vinyl), The Alan Parsons Project - Pyramid (CD, Album), Meister ! - Original Stage Cast - Dracula - das Musical (CD), Life In General (2) - Long Forgotten Toys (CD, Album), Navidad De Juanito Laguna - Mercedes Sosa - Navidad Con Mercedes Sosa (CD, Album), Blue Sky Bop - David Grisman - Acousticity (Vinyl, LP), Bob Dylan - Desire (Vinyl, LP, Album), Penelope* - Nous Sommes Comme Nous Sommes (Vinyl), Come What May - Singing Bird / Ghost (6) - Come What May / Honey (Vinyl), Телами (Yuriy Poleg Remix) - Вадим Этман - Телами (File, MP3), Ja Bih Se Ljubio - Let 3 - Živi Kurac (CD, Album)

  • Kazracage


  • Moogukazahn Reply
    The 7" vinyl release featured the B-side "Dirty Town", which had previously appeared on the 12" vinyl and CD version of the previous single "Walk on Air". The song was written and produced by all members of T'Pau. The 12" vinyl release was limited edition and was released as a "Special Edition Gatefold Sleeve with Exclusive T'Pau Tour Poster".
  • Douktilar Reply
    T'pau - Walk On Air - 12" Vinyl Single Product details. Vinyl; Label: Siren; ASIN: BQBO34; Customer Reviews: Be the first to write a review; Would you like to tell us about a lower price? If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates .
  • Shabei Reply
    T'PAU Walk On Air ( UK 7" vinyl single, also including Hold On To Love, glossy flipback picture sleeve SRN) April Sale - 20% off More Info, Tracklisting & Image.
  • Zulkigar Reply
    Product Description. T’Pau – Walk On Air – 12″ Picture Disc Clock. The clock is supplied with Gold hands as shown. The sleeve is not supplied.
  • Kishicage Reply
    T'Pau A: Secret Garden B: This Girl: Virgin Australia: SRN 31 Oct 7" 0 Canada: T'Pau A: Heart And Soul B: On The Wing: Virgin Canada: VS 7" 1: T'Pau A: Bridge Of Spies B: No Sense Of Pride: Virgin Canada: VS 7" 0: T'Pau A: China In Your Hand B: No Sense Of Pride: Siren Canada: VS Mar 7" 1:
  • Tagor Reply
    7" Single on 45cat: T'Pau - Walk On Air / Hold On To Love - Siren - UK - SRN
  • Tejar Reply
    7" Single on 45cat: T'Pau - Soul Destruction (Remix) / Dirty Town - Siren - UK - SRN 45worlds 45spaces 45cat. T'Pau - Walk On Air / Hold On To Love - Siren - UK () Vinyl Albums: 78 RPM: CD Albums: CD.
  • Kagasar Reply
    Jan 27,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Walk On Air · T'Pau The Promise ℗ Virgin Records Ltd Released on: Associated Performer, Lead Gui.
  • Nikokinos Reply
    Jul 24,  · Published on Jul 24, T'pau Video - 'Walk On Air' was the second single release from 's 'The Promise' album. Be sure to check out the promo .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *