Same Difference - John Martyn - Cooltide (CD, Album)

27.07.2019  27.07.2019

Download Same Difference - John Martyn - Cooltide (CD, Album)
Label: Permanent Records - PERM CD4 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Jazz-Rock


Dub Seven, Baby - Various - Blacktop (Cassette), Amanhã Talvez - Joanna (9) - Joanna (Cassette, Album), Elegant Gypsy Suite, Give Me The Reason - Luther Vandross - Give Me The Reason / Never Too Much (Vinyl), Get Back (Boogie Dance), Rise Of The SS - J.T.Ripper - Death Is Among Us (Cassette), Integration - Trevor Bastow - Hey Disco! (Vinyl, LP), Be Good To Me 2005 - BB&P* - EP 1 (File, MP3), All You Need Is Love - The Beatles - 20 Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)


  • Akirg Reply
    Same Difference Lyrics: No difference here / Feel no difference here inside / No difference here / Feel no difference here inside / If by some chance you say goodbye to me / Rest assured, you'll.
  • Kigakree Reply
    Cooltide is a music studio album recording by JOHN MARTYN (Prog Folk/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Cooltide's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(9).
  • Nikokora Reply
    John Martyn lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, including "May You Never", "Auntie Aviator", "Seven Black Roses".
  • Kagabei Reply
    John Martyn "Same Difference": "Same Difference" lyrics. John Martyn Lyrics "Same Difference" No difference here I feel no difference here inside No difference here Feel no difference here inside If by some chance you say goodbye to me album: "Cooltide" () Hole In The Rain. Annie Says. Jack The Lad. Number Nine. The Cure. Same.
  • Kilar Reply
    Cooltide is an album by John myrtfissahumbbisiglotplalistduptivol.xyzinfoed at CaVa Sound Workshops, Glasgow, myrtfissahumbbisiglotplalistduptivol.xyzinfoally released on CD by Permanent Records, catalogue number PERM CD 4. The album marks the handover by longtime Martyn keyboard collaborator Foster Patterson to his successor Spencer myrtfissahumbbisiglotplalistduptivol.xyzinfo had to sit his college final examinations during the recording, and Patterson .
  • Fek Reply
    John Martyn('s) Album Cooltide. Listen to all tracks of Cooltide for free.
  • Fehn Reply
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Cooltide and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  • Moogugor Reply
    Listen to your favorite songs from Cooltide by John Martyn Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • Mora Reply
    "Cooltide" is a John Martyn album you need to rediscover - check out "Jack The Lad" on iTunes - you'll be hooked. PS: One World Records is the label imprint by VOICEPRINT of the UK dedicated to John Martyn's work. It features remastered reissues of his albums along with newly discovered titles from the archives. Titles so far include: /5(7).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *