Mimetic - Discordance Axis - Original Sound Version 1992-1995 (Perfect Edition) (Vinyl, LP)

19.11.2019  19.11.2019

Download Mimetic - Discordance Axis - Original Sound Version 1992-1995 (Perfect Edition) (Vinyl, LP)


CL - Welcome To Life (CD, Album), 終わらない夏休み, Renard Takes Potion - Richard Marvin - Grimm (Original Television Soundtrack) (CD, Album), Because Youre Mine - Bob Manning (2) - Our Wedding Songs (Vinyl, LP), Duve / Kreter - The New Guide (Ausgabe Für Mittlere Schulen) (Band 1, Lektion 9-14) (Vinyl), 鳳凰の巣立ち - Various - らんま1/2 無差別決戦!! 電影対影像・音楽篇 (CD, Album), Bass Tone - Various - Moving House (CD), Death On The Empire State, A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit - Burzum - Ragnarok (A New Beginning) (CD), Pat Lundy - Prove It / Only Mama Thatll Walk The Line (Vinyl)


  • Shagul Reply
    Original Sound Version CD. run of recorded , released Devour. The Inalienable Dreamless Perfect Version Box. run of 6 copies. Contains both the CD and vinyl version of TID plus a ltd edition of 8 DVD(thanks to Bryan Sours) of our live video mm(directed by Craig Schober who is working on our new live DVD.
  • Faenos Reply
    Buy Discordance Axis Original Sound Version Vinyl LP today from Discrepancy Records with Fast & Free Delivery Australia's Top Rated Online Vinyl Record LP Store.
  • Menris Reply
    Find Discordance Axis bio, music, credits, awards, & streaming links on AllMusic - Because they rarely play live, avoid photographs.
  • Fenrigami Reply
    Crazy Fucking Grindcore at it's finest!!! One of the best guitarists I've heard, some of the rowdiest vocals from Jon Chang & one of my personal favorite drummers in extreme music, Dave Witte. Discordance Axis plays at nonstop, powerviolence speeds combined with brain-crushing, metal-tinged, all-over-the-place riffs. The haunting, pain-filled shrieks and screams compliment the deep growls as well.
  • Mezicage Reply
    Original Sound Version by Discordance Axis, released 02 September 1. Left Right (Pre-Gap Stop) / Dominion 2. Killing Yield 3. Heavy Water 4. Mind Seduction Aftermath 5. Walls 6. Ruin Trajectory 7. Dystopia Part 2 8. Cat's Cradle 9. Wheels Within Wheels Human Collateral Mimetic Euphoria Dejection Lathe
  • Taugul Reply
    Discordance Axis song lyrics collection. Browse 69 lyrics and 12 Discordance Axis albums.
  • Shar Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Discordance Axis - Original Sound Version at Discogs. Complete your Discordance Axis collection/5(53).
  • Jujind Reply
    New Discordance Axis album. by Space Jester | Comments: Grindcore vocalist Jon Chang and guitarist Rob Marton are reuniting to record a new and final Discordance Axis album alongside drummer Kyosuke Nakano, according to the band’s official Facebook page.
  • Akizahn Reply
    Original Sound Version is the beyond-complete retrospective of Discordance Axis' early years. It contains their debut album, Ulterior, along with the contents of their out of print split releases with Capitalist Casualties, Cosmic Curse, and Hellchild, plus demos, live recordings, and unreleased studio myrtfissahumbbisiglotplalistduptivol.xyzinfo are 69 tracks in all; however, one of those is a live recording that actually.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *