Immortal Lives Young - Firewind - Burning Earth (CD, Album)

11.11.2019  11.11.2019

Download Immortal Lives Young - Firewind - Burning Earth (CD, Album)
Label: Leviathan Records (2) - unknown • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Various - Jungle Connection Vol. 05 (Vinyl, LP), The Thrill Is Gone - Delta-Cross Band - The Thrill Is Gone (Vinyl), Culture Club - The War Song (Vinyl), Always With Me, Always With You - Joe Satriani - Surfing With The Alien (Cassette, Album), Ballin The Jack - Chas And Dave - Chas & Daves All Time Jamboree Bag (CD), Trans-Atlantic - Jon St. James - Trans-Atlantic (Vinyl, LP, Album), Just Follow - Various - Tomorrow`s Jazz Classics - Vol. 1 (CD), Hell Down Yah (Version), Up & Down (Club 69 Tribal Dub), Reverend Savage & His Holy Rollers* - You Got To Believe (Vinyl), Forever - Kiss - The Very Best Of Kiss (CD)


  • Negul Reply
    Firewind Lyrics "Immortal Lives Young" Immortal lives young Submit Corrections. Writer(s): Gus G., Stephen Frederick. AZLyrics. F. Firewind Lyrics. album: "Burning Earth" () Steal Them Blind. I Am The Anger. Immortal Lives Young. Burning Earth. You .
  • Vudosho Reply
    Immortal Lives Young This song is by Firewind and appears on the album Burning Earth (). Falling down is a child's next move Learning how not to fall is life's pursuit And the conflict grows All we need is a guiding host Time the thief steals away Dreams and hopes For a virtuous world Good and evil, stalks all the young Pray your choice is, kingdom come Impulsive the youth, it.
  • Arashikus Reply
    Firewind – Immortal Lives Young Lyrics from album: Burning Earth () Falling down is a child's next move.
  • Vudohn Reply
    Top Firewind Lyrics No Heroes, No Sinners I Will Fight Alone I Am The Anger Firewind Raging Fire Falling To Pieces Destination Forever Burning Earth Brother's Keeper Between Heaven And Hell Related Firewind Links Official page Firewind wiki Immortal Lives Young video Firewind twitter Firewind facebook.
  • Kihn Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Burning Earth on Discogs/5(2).
  • Yozshuramar Reply
    Jan 01,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Burning Earth by Firewind Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Immortal Lives Young: 4. Burning Earth: 5. The Fire and the Fury: 6. You Have Survived: 7. Brother's Keeper: album. Burning Earth Firewind. 9 songs (44 minutes.
  • Visida Reply
    Burning earth, land of the flame, losing to the force of greed Burning earth, land of the flame, we forgot her needs Hour by the hour, we sink into the deep Money talks, to the guards, stolen in our sleep Ordinary citizen, ignorance complete Fooled again, by their ways, often to .
  • Doukazahn Reply
    There's also some real killers. "I Am the Anger" is a great if cheesy power anthem, "Immortal Lives Young" a very decent epic. Burning Earth is a genius semi-speeder with a lot of tempo changes, "The Fire and the Fury" is an excellent instrumental ranging from raging speed metal to slower, calmer soloing.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *