Danger U.X.B. - A II Z (2) - The Witch Of Berkeley (CD)

05.10.2019  05.10.2019

Download Danger U.X.B. - A II Z (2) - The Witch Of Berkeley (CD)
Label: Krescendo Records - KRECD60 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Lincoln Prison - The Band From County Hell - Money Worries (CD, Album), In The Mood - The Universal-International Orchestra - The Glenn Miller Story Vol.2 (Vinyl), Love Story - Della Reese - Right Now (Vinyl, LP), Fiddle Reels - Tom Dahill - Across To Ireland (CD, Album), Asereje - Various - Tonaso Infantil (CDr), Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado - Eydie Gorme* Y Los Panchos* - Noche De Ronda / Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado / A, Awilda - Bobby Valentín* Presenta A El Cano Estremera - Presenta A El Cano Estremera (Vinyl, LP, Alb, Genom Gatorna På Söder - Börge Ring - Genom Gatorna På Söder (Vinyl), Η Νύχτα - Δήμητρα Γαλάνη - Η Δήμητρα Γαλάνη Στο Χάραμα (Μέρος Δεύτερο) (CD, Album), Its Easy To Remember - Doris Day - Singt Ihre Großen Erfolge (Vinyl, LP), Liquid Bliss - Airdash - Liquid Bliss (Vinyl)


  • Vushura Reply
    If the title track is an indication that A II Z still had one foot firmly planted in the realm of '70s rock, then my favorite selection from the record, "Danger U.X.B.," is a fast, aggressive, proto-speed metal scorcher that absolutely rages, most recalling bands of the same /5(14).
  • Meztizil Reply
    - Bonus tracks to taken from the No Fun After Midnight single/ep. - Bonus tracks & taken from the I'm the One Who Loves You single. - Bonus tracks to recorded live in for the B.B.C. Friday Rock Show. Recording information: Tracks to Mixed at Polydor & Eel Pie Studios, London.
  • Mezijinn Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Witch Of Berkeley on Discogs/5(4).
  • Goltisar Reply
    Track Listings: 1. No Fun After Midnight 2. Lay Down 3. Walking the Distance 4. Glastonbury Massacre 5. Danger U.X.B. 6. The Witch of Berkeley 7. Last Stand 8. The Romp 9. The King is Dead Years active Labels Polydor () Associated acts: Tytan, [ ].
  • Zuluhn Reply
    Tracks , "I'm the one who loves you" 7'' single a & b side Tracks to recorded live for the B.B.C. Friday Rock Show in Barcode and Other Identifiers5/5(1).
  • Miran Reply
    Buy The Witch Of Berkeley (CD) by A II Z (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  • Daigul Reply
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  • Garg Reply
    The Witch of Berkeley A-II-Z. Type: Live album Release date: December 17th, Catalog ID: UICY Danger U.X.B. The Witch of Berkeley (loading lyrics) 7. Last Stand (loading lyrics) 8. The Romp (loading lyrics) 9. The King Is Dead.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *