Carry Me - Tim Easton - The Truth About Us (CD, Album)

11.09.2019  11.09.2019

Download Carry Me - Tim Easton - The Truth About Us (CD, Album)
Label: New West Records - NW6023 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock


Lucille - Peggy Sugarhill - Rockabilly Music Is Bad Bad Bad (CD, Album), Norma Jean (2) - Lets Go All The Way (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Telegraph Your Love, Telephon - Michel Van Dyke - Bossa Nova (CD, Album), Radio - Jan Linton With Matthew Seligman - Sendai 仙台 (File), Calm, IV Vivace - Smetana*, The Medici String Quartet* - String Quartets Nos. 1 and 2 (CD), Crawling On My Knees, Stayin Alive - Arthur Fiedler And The Boston Pops* - Saturday Night Fiedler (Cassette), Dont Down Me Now - Ernie Smith & The Roots Revival - To Behold Jah (Vinyl, LP, Album), Heaven Sent - Clouds Forming Crowns - Shaking Your Train (File, Album), Orange Gland - Stic Basin - Stic Basin (CD), A Whiter Shade Of Pale - Shorty Long (2) - A Whiter Shade Of Pale / When You Are Available (Vinyl), Holy Is Thy Name, This Thing Is Heavy - Bloodstone - Unreal (CD, Album)


  • Tygotaxe Reply
    Since debuting in the late '90s as part of the burgeoning alt-country movement, American singer/songwriter Tim Easton has established himself as first-rate storyteller, recording a series of warmly crafted albums in the s for New West Records that combined engaging and thoughtful lyricism with rugged folk, rock, and roots music traditions. A well-traveled lifestyle that has included.
  • Garn Reply
    Mar 01,  · Category Music; Song Carry Me; Artist Tim Easton; Album The Truth About Us; Licensed to YouTube by PIAS, [Merlin] Redeye Distribution (on behalf of New West Records); EMI Music Publishing, CMRRA.
  • Bragal Reply
    The Truth About Us, an Album by Tim Easton. Released 23 January
  • Shakacage Reply
    Given that Ohio-born Tim Easton is based in Nashville and that members of Wilco are involved, it comes as no great surprise to learn that his second album, 's The Truth About Us, is a folk/country hybrid. Better tracks include the harmonica-fuelled Downtown Lights, the moody Bad Florida and When The Lights Went Out, but nothing here should.
  • Meztilkree Reply
    Having recorded one album with the Haynes Boys on Slab and a solo album in on his own Heathen label, singer/songwriter Tim Easton comes of age here with a mature, affecting, and charmingly eclectic solo turn for the more established (but still scrappy) New West label. It's a great achievement. His sound draws deeply on rootsy Americana, with acoustic slide guitar and twangy pedal steel 8/
  • Malakinos Reply
    Tim Easton is a Nashville, Tennessee-based American guitarist and singer-songwriter playing rock and roll music. more tracks from the album The Truth About Us #1. Half a Day #2. Carry Me #3. Downtown Lights #4. Get Some Lonesome #5. Happy Now #7. Soup Can Telephone Game Conversation #8. Out of Your Life #9. I Would Have Married You # Don.
  • Tygolabar Reply
    The record was good enough to attract the attention of EMI records and finally New West Records, which has released Easton’s second solo album, THE TRUTH ABOUT US. Produced by Joe Chiccarelli (Beck, U2) and backed up by Wilco, Easton’s album brings together traditional and contemporary American Folk and seasons it with just a touch of contemporary rock.
  • Zulurr Reply
    Tim Easton (born in Akron, Ohio) is an American guitarist and singer-songwriter based in Nashville, Tennessee. Easton formed the band Kosher Spears while at college. In the Easton joined The Haynes Boys. When they split up, Easton embarked on a solo career, with his debut album, Special 20, released in

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *