A Sorcerers Pledge - Candlemass - Ashes To Ashes - Live (CD, Album)

14.10.2019  14.10.2019

Download A Sorcerers Pledge - Candlemass - Ashes To Ashes - Live (CD, Album)
Label: Nuclear Blast - NB 2562-2,Nuclear Blast - 27361 25622 • Format: CD Album DVD PAL • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal


Acorda Que Eu Quero Ver, Quadras Populares - João Villaret - Procissão (Vinyl, LP, Album), II. Adagio - Carl Stamitz, Prague Philharmonia, Johan Wenzel Stamitz* - Koncerty / Concertos (CD), Virginia - The Force (27) - Complete Discography (Vinyl, LP), Urcheaga (Decetreato Mix) - Various - Sensual Dance (CD), Isso Eu Não Faço, Não - Mário Reis - Mario Reis Canta Suas Criações em Hi-Fi (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hullygullymylove - Stephan Remmler - Vamos (Vinyl, LP, Album), Now Im Here - Queen - Queen Rocks (Cassette), La Hora De Bailar (Ildas Place Mix) - Sandy & Papo MC* - La Hora De Bailar (Vinyl), We Gotta Coast, Texas Bone Saw, Gimme ! Gimme ! Gimme ! - Génération Disco - Génération Disco (Vinyl), Όσες Φορές - Poll - Οι Επιτυχίες Των Poll (CD, Album), Киянко Мила - Чарівні Гітари - Пісні О. Екімяна (Vinyl), Robbie Craig & Gerideau - Whos The Better Man (Wideboys V.I.P. Mixes) (Vinyl)


  • Duk Reply
    Info: CD/DVD version of “ASHES TO ASHES”. It was supposed to be a DVD release only but the record company wanted an audio version as well for the cd racks. DISC 1 – DVD Sweden Rock Festival Dark are the Veils of Death Samarithan If I Ever Die Hammer of Doom At the Gallows End Emperor of the Void The Bleeding Baroness A Sorcerers.
  • Kijora Reply
    Ashes To Ashes CANDLEMASS. Released on: Mighty Swedish epic doom legends CANDLEMASS are back!!! And they sure didn`t come empty-handed: "Ashes to Ashes" is a massive live onslaught on DVD that boasts two full shows (one at Sweden Rock festival , the other one in Athens the same year) – plus the Sweden Rock show on CD too.
  • Muzil Reply
    Ashes to Ashes, an Album by Candlemass. Released 23 April on Nuclear Blast (catalog no. NB ; CD). Genres: Doom Metal, Traditional Doom Metal.
  • Shaktizragore Reply
    Ashes To Ashes, an album by Candlemass on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, A Sorcerers Pledge - Live. 9. Solitude - Live. Kill the King - Live. More by Candlemass. The Door To Doom. Introducing Candlemass.
  • Kegor Reply
    Kaufe Ashes To Ashes-Live [US-Version, Regio 1/A] CD+DVD von Candlemass für 17,31 EUR versandkostenfrei. Jetzt kostenlos anhören. Mehr als CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, LPs, Games & Technikartikel seit bei Grooves Inc. kaufen, Kostenlose Lieferung.
  • Shak Reply
    When he is strong enough to rule Back in our time goes the legend Of a sorcerer so old He drank the blood of the virgin to be reborn Soon a tyrant will conquer So spoke the wise Of the day when the sorcerer will rise Blood is his wine The sorcerer is cheating on time And he'll be stronger than before Cursed be the sun The women will weep for.
  • Arashijin Reply
    This punishing live album originally released in captures the original lineup of Swedish metalheads Candlemass in concert. The ten epic songs that make up the set list capture a cross section of the band's technical time-shifts and nearly prog-like metal workouts.
  • Mele Reply
    Mar 26,  · Swedish doom metal legends CANDLEMASS will release a new DVD, "Ashes To Ashes - Live", in North America on June 29 via Nuclear Blast Records (April 23 in Europe).
  • Dar Reply
    Epicus Doomicus Metallicus () by Candlemass. Labels: Black Dragon Records. Genres: Doom Metal. Songs: Solitude, Demons Gate, Crystal Ball, Black Stone Wielder, Under the Oak, A Sorcerer's Pledge.. Members: Mats "Mappe" Björkman, Leif Edling, Mats Ekström.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *