The Game - Common - Finding Forever (CD, Album)

19.11.2019  19.11.2019

Download The Game - Common - Finding Forever (CD, Album)
Label: Geffen Records - B000938202,Getting Out Our Dreams - B000938202 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious


I Dont Want To Change The World - Ozzy Osbourne - Back To Madness (CD), Porn Theatre Ushers - Sloppy Seconds (Vinyl), My Penis Is Made Of Dogshit - My Satanic Dream Ended (CDr), Fresh Air - Los Angeles Finest - Los Angeles Finest E.P. (Vinyl), Until Its Time For You To Go - Roberta Flack - Chapter Two (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ouverture - Marco Rima - Keep Cool (CD, Album), God Is Real - India.Arie - Voyage To India (CDr), Raging Waters - Testament (2) - The Legacy (CD, Album), Haunting Me - The Tiger Lillies - Births Marriages And Deaths (CD, Album), Lost Verse Montage - Raven Hunter - Thatz So Raven (CDr, Album), Out Of Step - Minor Threat - Live & Demo 81-82 (Cassette), Aint No Stoppin Us Now - Various - Vivien Reed (Vinyl), Soldier On - Dogs (3) - Soldier On (CD), Street Player, Bigger - Gothzilla - The Dark Is Rising (File, Album)


  • Shaktilabar Reply
    Das CD-Album "Finding Forever" von Common () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  • Vudojas Reply
    14 rows · Finding Forever is the seventh studio album by Common, released on July 31, on .
  • Fauktilar Reply
    "The People" is a song by American rapper Common, released as the second single of his seventh studio album Finding Forever. It made its first appearance on Kanye West's Can't Tell Me Nothing mixtape. The song features production by West and contains background vocals provided by soul singer myrtfissahumbbisiglotplalistduptivol.xyzinfo original version of the song had Common singing the hook by himself, but this was later.
  • Tygomuro Reply
    Features Song Lyrics for Common's Finding Forever album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  • Sadal Reply
    Jul 31,  · Get all the lyrics to songs on Finding Forever and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  • Modal Reply
    Jul 30,  · Common and Kanye West continue the sound of 's solid comeback Be with a follow-up that attempts to inject it with a bit of Dilla-fied Soulquarians style. There's one line on Common's new album.
  • Gardajora Reply
    As Common continually builds off the "oh" sound, often jumping back to "my daughter found Nemo/ I found the new Premo", soulful quips play yin to his yang. In short, "The People" is an alright track that's more than indicative of all the faults found on the album. When Kanye's at the helm, Finding Forever is an overcomplicated mess.
  • Samukora Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Finding Forever on Discogs. Label: Getting Out Our Dreams - ,Geffen Records - ,Island Records Group - ,Universal Records - • Format: CD Album, Special Edition • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious/5(24).
  • Zololkree Reply
    Both these albums have more of a "timeless" feel than Common's last 2 efforts. Both Finding Forever and "Be" cater more to the masses. Love it or hate it, Electric Circus pushed boundaries and offered us beats and hip-hop that were outside the box but it now seems like Common's disowned that album /5(53).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *