Stone Free Again - Jimi Hendrix - Crash Landing (Vinyl, LP, Album)

01.11.2019  01.11.2019

Download Stone Free Again - Jimi Hendrix - Crash Landing (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Reprise Records - MS 2204 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock


Venganza - María Victoria - Las Estrellas Del Fonógrafo 2 En Uno (CD), Emigrate - Emigrate - Emigrate (CDr, Album), Fincher Family - Real World Of The Finchers (Vinyl, LP), Tour De France - Nathalie Nordnes - Join Me In The Park (CD), Gather Round - The Hell (2) - Brutopia (Vinyl, Album), L’Île Saint-Louis - Léo Ferré - Intégrale Léo Ferré Et Ses Interprètes 1947-1956 (CD), Get Off Da Nutz Of Da One Life Niggas - One Life Crew - Is What It Is (CD), Under There... - Tenebrae In Perpetuum / Chelmno / Near / Lorn - From The Ancient Dolomitic Forests, City To City 1 - John Cameron (2) - Dangerous Corners (CD), City Lights - Brandon Isaak - Here On Earth (CD, Album), Gun Court - Junior Reid - Visa (CD, Album), Painful Epic - Le Jad - Painful Epic Ep (Vinyl), Quench - Dreams (Vinyl)


  • Zuludal Reply
    In the '70s, there was no shortage of posthumous Jimi Hendrix releases. Reprise and other labels knew that Hendrix's fans were an incredibly loyal and devoted bunch, and they knew that serious collectors would snag any Hendrix LP they could get their hands on. One of those posthumous releases was Crash Landing, which Reprise assembled in The LP's best-known tracks include "Message to .
  • Shaktikazahn Reply
    Jimi Hendrix - Crash Landing: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Message To Love: A2: Somewhere Over The Rainbow: A3: Crash Landing: A4: Come Down Hard On Me: B1: Peace In Mississippi: B2: With The Power: B3: Stone Free Again: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release.
  • Arashizshura Reply
    referencing Crash Landing, LP, Album, Hello, i've got a release of this LP with some differences. Same matrix / runout but little variations on the sticker on the vinyl: .
  • Dik Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Crash Landing on Discogs. Label: Polydor - A • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock5/5(3).
  • Dukora Reply
    Stone Free; Changes* Message To Love* Stop* Foxey Lady; Who Knows; Machine Gun+; Changes+; Power Of Soul% Stepping Stone% Foxey Lady+; Stop% Earth Blues+; Burning Desire% Stone Free% Power Of Soul# Changes# Message To Love# Lover Man; Lover Man* Steal Away* Earth Blues% Voodoo Child (Slight Return)% We Gotta Live Together# Wild Thing% Hey Joe.
  • Gushicage Reply
    Tracklist: 1. Message To Love, 2. Somewhere Over The Rainbow, 3. Crash Landing, 4. Come Down Hard On Me, 5. Peace In Mississippi, 6. With The Power, 7. Stone Free.
  • Yozshuzilkree Reply
    Crash Landing, an Album by Jimi Hendrix. Released in on Polydor (catalog no. 24 75 ; Vinyl LP).
  • Arabar Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Crash Landing on Discogs/5().
  • Gardak Reply
    Jimi Hendrix - Crash Landing Masters download free. Label: Not On Label (Jimi Hendrix) ‎– Type: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release Country: UK Date of .

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *