Laughter - Doubt - Never Pet A Burning Dog (CD, Album)

01.11.2019  01.11.2019

Download Laughter - Doubt - Never Pet A Burning Dog (CD, Album)
Label: Moonjune Records - MJR032 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Prog Rock, Fusion


Labels - Various - Punk Is...(Vol.5)Life! (Cassette), Indo - David Lee Myers - Ourobouros (Processor Music) (CD, Album), Worldmaster / One For The Crowd, Tabloid Magazine, Lazy Day - The Moody Blues - On The Threshold Of A Dream (CD, Album), My Generation - Various - Hammond Street 4 (CD), I Love It Loud - Kiss - 2 Nights At Wembley (CD), Betteljunge - ASP - Von Zaubererbrüdern - Live & Unplugged (Blu-ray), REO Speedwagon - Hi Infidelity (Cassette, Album), Money Satisfies - Angus (3) - Track Of Doom - Warrior Of The World (CD)


  • Mekus Reply
    Mar 10,  · ‎Album · · 13 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. ‎Album · · 13 Songs. Global Nav Open Menu Global Nav Close Menu; Never Pet a Burning Dog 5 Is This What You Want from Me 6 Just Say Goodbye 7 Blues for Jimi 8 It Must Be Love 9 What's Cookin'.
  • Sam Reply
    Berlin, Germany • Rock • collection items • 30 followers.
  • Shatilar Reply
    DOUBT's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.
  • Brashicage Reply
    The Laughing Dog CD™ is a product of myrtfissahumbbisiglotplalistduptivol.xyzinfo dba/Laughing Dog Sales.
  • Tunos Reply
    Carta Marina / official CD digifile (gift given) by Ángel Ontalva & VESPERO Never Pet A Burning Dog (gift given) by Doubt. Never Pet A Burning Dog. by Doubt. favorite track wishlist in wishlist» You own this · buy now · hear more; appears.
  • Kimi Reply
    I purchased the Sounds of Laughter CD. I'm planning to give it to my mom for Christmas, but I had to listen to it first. I laughed my head off for 30 minutes. Everybody needs to have one of these - Ann, San Diego, USA Yesterday evening I had the joy of sharing a bit of the laughter CD over the phone with my sister (in Virginia).
  • Tasho Reply
    May 06,  · I knew that "Beds Are Burning" was a very political track, a protest song about returning Australian land to the indigenous desert-dwelling Pintupi. The lyrics leave no doubt about it: "The time has come/A fact's a fact/It belongs to them/Let's give it back." But I had no idea that the entire album would deal with ecological and political issues/5().
  • Malajar Reply
    Explore releases from Richard Sinclair at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Richard Sinclair at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *