Fly With Me - F.L.Y. (3) - Never Look Back (CD, Album)

05.09.2019  05.09.2019

Download Fly With Me - F.L.Y. (3) - Never Look Back (CD, Album)
Label: Microphone Records - MRCD 214 • Format: CD Album • Country: Latvia • Genre: Pop • Style: Europop


Get Happy - Jay Jay Johnson* - The Eminent Jay Jay Johnson Volume 1 (Vinyl, LP), Living On Video (Remix), Viva Forever - Jessica Jay - Chilly Cha Cha - The Album (CD, Album), Nehmt Mir Das Licht - Nordreich - Nordreich #2 (Cassette), When This Worlds On Fire - The Jordan Singers* - Glory Land (Vinyl, LP, Album), Modern Holiday - Beach Fossils - Clash The Truth (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jah Jah Pickeny - Various - Capital P (Vinyl, LP), Kajagoogoo - Kajagoogoo & Limahl - Kajagoogoo & Limahl (CD), Love Machine - Uriah Heep - Love Machine / Easy Livin (Vinyl), Speedy J - A Shocking Hobby (CD, Album), Hands - Corey Dargel - Someone Will Take Care Of Me (File), Miroslav Ilić, Orkestar Dragana Aleksandrića* - Misliš Li Na Mene (Cassette, Album), Superman


  • Sharisar Reply
    The collection consists of songs recorded from to during his sessions for Columbia Records, Capitol Records, and Reprise Records. The 4-CD set consists of songs, plus a never before released bonus track of a rehearsal recording of " The Surrey With the Fringe On Top " from the musical Oklahoma!
  • Dulkree Reply
    () TV commercial: Chevrolet Impala automobiles (song used: "Fly Me to the Moon". (11/7/46) Radio: Appeared on the "Getting Frank Sinatra to Leave Town" episode of "The Burns and Allen Show". (8/31/43) Radio: Appeared in an episode of "The Burns and Allen Show".
  • Faelmaran Reply
    Apr 17,  · Ol' Blue Eyes Is Back is a album by the American singer Frank Sinatra. Sinatra returned from his brief retirement with the appropriately titled Ol’ Blue Eyes Is Back. Released amidst a whirlwind of publicity, the album was a commercial success, earning gold status and peaking just outside the top-ten on the UK and Billboard album charts/5().
  • Digal Reply
    What more can I say about Michael Buble!! There are so many oldie but goodie selections on this CD. They are done in the "Buble" style. It is so good to relax and listen or drive and listen. It is soothing, relaxing GOOD music. Not loud, obnoxious, angry and overpowering. His music makes me happy or brings back great memories - sometimes sad /5().
  • Fauzragore Reply
    Jun 05,  · So won't you fly with me Oh yeah Gonna fly with me now Now the past can come alive And give it meaning And a reason To give all I can To believe once again It's you and me forever It's you and me.
  • Tygozil Reply
    For me, it is Frank Sinatra's greatest album and includes some of the best ballads ever written. "In The Wee Small Hours" is another of the successful collaborations between Sinatra and arranger Nelson Riddle for Capitol Records. I still have the old 33 and 1/3 recording, and it never sounded as good as this remastered version/5().
  • Goltitaxe Reply
    * Released in , this was Sinatra's final album recorded for Reprise and is generally considered an artistic triumph that evokes the best of Sinatra during this stage of his career. * She Shot Me Down harks back to the highlights of Sinatra's Capitol years, a thought-provoking set of torch songs including "Thanks For The Memory."*/5(99).
  • Doushicage Reply
    The Collection is a compilation album by American singer Frank myrtfissahumbbisiglotplalistduptivol.xyzinfoed by Greyhound Media Limited, the album consists of 2 discs: The Swing Collection and The Ballads Collection, each containing 25 original recordings.
  • Vira Reply
    The set contains 21 CDs featuring every album that Sinatra authorized for release between 19(save for Frank Sinatra Conducts Tone Poems of Color and A Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra), remastered in state-of-the-art bit digital audio.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *