A SILENT CAUSE - The Paper Kites - twelvefour (CD, Album)

05.08.2019  05.08.2019

Download A SILENT CAUSE - The Paper Kites - twelvefour (CD, Album)
Label: Nettwerk - 067003108720 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Pop • Style: Indie Pop


Isnt He Wonderful - Corinthian Temple Cogic Choir - Long Way (Vinyl, LP, Album), Carmen, Lied Vom Gefallenen Freund - Vladimir Vissotski* - Lieder III (Vinyl, LP), Crooked I - DJs And MCs (Vinyl), Ive Seen All Good People - Yes - Yes On Tour (Vinyl, LP), HK119 - Mind/Night (Vinyl), Kiss The World Goodbye - Troy Cory - The Closest I Ever Came (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sincerely Yours - Various - Spike Bar Joint Compilation Vol.2 (CD), Shocks Is - Marvell Presents Vertex (5) And Shocka (2) - Late Arrival (CD, Album), The Entertainer - Scott Joplin - The Entertainer (CD), Johor Bahru - The Official (3) - Remember Yesterday (CD, Album), Celebration Generation, Butthead - Expatriate - No Sleep Til Chugwater... (Vinyl)


  • Douran Reply
    Powered by Broadtime Tuneportals Australian indie-folk outfit The Paper Kites will release their sophomore album, twelvefour on Nettwerk Records August 28th. Produced by Phil Ek (Father John Misty, Fleet Foxes, Band of Horses), it is the follow up to the band’s debut album States.
  • Arakasa Reply
    Sep 04,  · Album Review: twelvefour by The Paper Kites By Kris Perez September 4, December 15, The five piece Aussie folk-rock band that captivated me with their breakout hit “Bloom” off of their debut EP Woodland have returned with their sophomore release twelvefour.
  • Gakus Reply
    Twelvefour is The Paper Kites' second studio album, released on 28 August The album is considered to be a concept album. Working from the theory that .
  • Akiktilar Reply
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  • Gardat Reply
    The Paper Kites - Listen to The Paper Kites on Deezer. A Silent Cause. The Paper Kites. twelvefour. Woke Up from a Dream. The Paper Kites. twelvefour. Access the complete album info (8 songs) The Paper Kites under exclusive license to Nettwerk Productions twelvefour.
  • Vilabar Reply
    Buy CD + free MP3 album $ A Silent Cause. A Silent Cause. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 8. Having first experienced The Paper Kites with 'States', it's really nice to find they are still excellent, whilst at the same time not keeping the same sound on a new album. It's very rare to find artists who actually do /5(40).
  • Taktilar Reply
    Aug 28,  · Listen to your favorite songs from twelvefour by The Paper Kites Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. A Silent Cause: 8. Woke Up from a Dream: 9. Turns Within Me, Turns Without Me: Too Late: album. twelvefour The Paper Kites. 10 songs (43 minutes) Released on August
  • Dalkree Reply
    An experiment in sleep deprivation and late night creativity, Melbourne folk-rock five-piece The Paper Kites’ sophomore album Twelvefour was made after two months of songwriting between the ungodly hours of midnight and 4am. With its dreamy melodies, hypnotic vocals and drowsy guitars, this album transports you to a neon lit city to wander the streets in search of meaning.
  • Samuhn Reply
    The Paper Kites - twelvefour Album Lyrics; 1. A Silent Cause: 2. Bleed Confusion: 3. Electric Indigo: 4. I'm Lying to You Cause I'm Lost: 5. I’m Lying to You Cause I’m Lost: 6. Neon Crimson: 7. Renegade: 8. Revelator Eyes: 9. Too Late: Turns Within Me, Turns Without Me: Woke Up from a Dream.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *